top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Busy Busy Busy

I haven't had one day without plans since I've gotten home, and I love it. I missed my busy schedule and all of the shenanigans.

I've been out with friends everyday, or with my family. I never really realized how many amazing people I have here with me until I got back from Brazil. It's all one big family and we all love each other under almost any circumstance.

I've been to so many grad parties, I can't wait for mine! My best friend Ethan just graduated and is starting at Ivy Tech in the fall. I'm so happy he's excited for the future, I see big things ahead for him.

I've been looking for jobs, but I'm not in too much of a hurry. I'm looking for an investment that can help me grow, not just a minimum wage job somewhere I don't want to put my time into.

I've also been hanging out with the exchange student in my city, James. He's from Taiwan. He's definitely the coolest exchange student to come to Columbia City. He has about a month until he goes home, so I'm going to make sure he enjoys it!

 


bottom of page